Shasvastii-Embryo State

From Infinity
Revision as of 16:01, 2 October 2020 by Ian (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search



In game terms, this State works like Unconscious State with the following features:

  • Rather than placing an Unconscious State Token besides the Trooper, a Shasvastii Embryo State Token is placed instead.
  • The Trooper counts as being in a non-Null state when computing Victory Points, and they do not count as Troopers eliminated by the enemy.
  • During the game, Troopers in this State are counted when calculating Victory Points for the Retreat! situation, and for any other rules or conditions required by the scenario.
  • At the end of the game, Troopers in this State are treated like Unconscious Troopers, so they are not counted when calculating Victory Points.