Strategos

From Infinity
Jump to: navigation, search


This N4 rule is not used in CodeOne.

This Special Skill identifies professional strategists, individuals with superior analytical minds and a wealth of knowledge on the art of war and its psychological implications.

STRATEGOS L1 AUTOMATIC SKILL
Optional
Requirements
  • In order to benefit from this Level of Strategos, the user must be the army's Lieutenant.
Effects


STRATEGOS L2 AUTOMATIC SKILL
Optional
Requirements
  • In order to benefit from this Level of Strategos, the user must be the army's Lieutenant.
Effects


FAQs & Errata

N4 FAQ
Version: 1.0, Jan 2021

Q: A Trooper with Strategos and Lieutenant (+1 Order), can replace both Special Lieutenant Orders with two Regular Orders?

A: Yes.

Related Pages: Lieutenant, Strategos