NOTICE: Infinity N5.2 and FAQ 5.0.0

The wiki currently uses the N5.1.1 rules. Until it has been updated, please download the N5.2 rules PDF and v5.0.0 FAQ from the Rules section of https://infinityuniverse.com/resources/infinity.

Difference between revisions of "Strategos"

From Infinity
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "{{section-special-skills}} {{n4only}} {{n4list}} This Special Skill identifies professional strategists, individuals with superior analytical minds and a wealth of knowledge...")
 
(FAQ added.)
Line 24: Line 24:
 
* At the beginning of your [[Active Turn]], during your Order Count, replace the [[Lieutenant Special Order|Special Lieutenant Order]] with a [[Regular Order]] and add this Order to the [[Order Pool]] of the user's Combat Group.
 
* At the beginning of your [[Active Turn]], during your Order Count, replace the [[Lieutenant Special Order|Special Lieutenant Order]] with a [[Regular Order]] and add this Order to the [[Order Pool]] of the user's Combat Group.
  
 +
 +
== FAQs & Errata ==
 +
 +
{{faqbox |
 +
type = faq |
 +
title = N4 FAQ |
 +
version = 1.0, Jan 2021 |
 +
q = Q: A Trooper with Strategos and Lieutenant (+1 Order), can replace both Special Lieutenant Orders with two Regular Orders? |
 +
a = A: Yes. |
 +
related = [[Lieutenant]], [[Strategos]] }}
  
  

Revision as of 10:49, 3 February 2021


This N4 rule is not used in CodeOne.

This Special Skill identifies professional strategists, individuals with superior analytical minds and a wealth of knowledge on the art of war and its psychological implications.

STRATEGOS L1 AUTOMATIC SKILL
REQUIREMENTS
  • In order to benefit from this Level of Strategos, the user must be the army's Lieutenant.
EFFECTS


STRATEGOS L2 AUTOMATIC SKILL
REQUIREMENTS
  • In order to benefit from this Level of Strategos, the user must be the army's Lieutenant.
EFFECTS


FAQs & Errata

N4 FAQ
Version: 1.0, Jan 2021

Q: A Trooper with Strategos and Lieutenant (+1 Order), can replace both Special Lieutenant Orders with two Regular Orders?

A: Yes.

Related Pages: Lieutenant, Strategos