NOTICE: Infinity N5.2 and FAQ 5.0.0

The wiki currently uses the N5.1.1 rules. Until it has been updated, please download the N5.2 rules PDF and v5.0.0 FAQ from the Rules section of https://infinityuniverse.com/resources/infinity.

Difference between revisions of "NCO"

From Infinity
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "{{section-special-skills}} {{n4only}} {{n4list}} This Special Skill designates the trusted non-commissioned officer of the Lieutenant, who can operate under their direct ord...")
 
(FAQ added.)
Line 18: Line 18:
 
{{explain-end}}
 
{{explain-end}}
  
 +
 +
== FAQs & Errata ==
 +
 +
{{faqbox |
 +
type = faq |
 +
title = N4 FAQ |
 +
version = 1.0, Jan 2021 |
 +
q = Q: Which Automatic Skills or Equipment have to be declared when in a Marker State? |
 +
a = A: Automatic Skills and Equipment that alter how an Order activates a Trooper, or restrict AROs, must be declared when used in Marker State. For example using NCO to spend the Lieutenant Special Order, or using Stealth. |
 +
related = [[Lieutenant]], [[NCO]], [[Stealth]] }}
  
 
{{n4end}}
 
{{n4end}}

Revision as of 16:04, 2 February 2021


This N4 rule is not used in CodeOne.

This Special Skill designates the trusted non-commissioned officer of the Lieutenant, who can operate under their direct orders.

NCO AUTOMATIC SKILL
EFFECTS
  • This Special Skill allows its owner to use the Special Lieutenant Order, considering it as another Regular Order of their Combat Group.
  • To be able to use this Special Skill it is not compulsory that the owner and the Lieutenant belong to the same Combat Group.
  • If the owner of this Special Skill belongs to a Fireteam and is designated as the Team Leader, this Special Lieutenant Order can be used to activate the Fireteam.


sibylla-head.jpg
Sibylla Explains:

To use the Lieutenant Order, the Order must have been generated during the Order Count. Once generated, the Order may be spent, even if the Lieutenant is in a Null State.


FAQs & Errata

N4 FAQ
Version: 1.0, Jan 2021

Q: Which Automatic Skills or Equipment have to be declared when in a Marker State?

A: Automatic Skills and Equipment that alter how an Order activates a Trooper, or restrict AROs, must be declared when used in Marker State. For example using NCO to spend the Lieutenant Special Order, or using Stealth.

Related Pages: Lieutenant, NCO, Stealth