Engaged State

From Infinity
(Redirected from Engaged)
Jump to: navigation, search

  • This State is cancelled when the Trooper in question ceases to be in Silhouette contact with any Enemy Troopers.
  • A Trooper may also cancel the Engaged State if they pass a Dodge Roll, either Normal or Face to Face. In this case, the Trooper must leave Silhouette contact, moving up to 2 inches to separate themselves from the enemy.
If they cannot move to a valid position that is outside Silhouette contact, the Trooper will remain in Engaged State without moving.

See Also

Line of Fire restrictions in CC.

FAQs & Errata

N4 Errata
Version: 1.0, Jan 2021

[Errata] Can you use Berserk if you start the Order in Engaged State?

Yes. Berserk can be declared while in Engaged State.

Related Pages: Berserk, Engaged State