CC Attack

From Infinity
Jump to: navigation, search


Skill that allows Close Combat fighting, striking an adversary in Silhouette contact.

CC ATTACK SHORT SKILL / ARO
Attack
Requirements
Effects


FAQs & Errata

N4 FAQ
Version: 1.0, Jan 2021

Q: Do Pistols with (+1B) or (+2B) apply the additional Burst in CC Mode?

A: Yes, but only in the Active Turn.

Related Pages: CC Attack, Pistols, Skills and Equipment in Infinity


N4 FAQ
Version: 1.0, Jan 2021

Q: How do Dogged and No Wound Incapacitation interact with Coup de Grâce, and with Troopers that have STR instead of Wounds?

A: An Unconscious Trooper that has activated the Dogged or No Wound Incapacitation Special Skills cannot be the target of a Coup de Grâce, the standard CC Attack Rolls must be made. If the Trooper has STR instead of Wounds, losing a further point of their STR Attribute will have the same effect as losing a further point of their Wounds Attribute - they enter the Dead State.

Related Pages: CC Attack, Dogged, No Wound Incapacitation