Dead

From Infinity
(Redirected from Dead State)
Jump to: navigation, search


If the value of the Wounds/STR Attribute of a Trooper reaches 0, then that Trooper enters the Unconscious state.

However, if the Wounds/STR Attribute falls below 0, the Trooper enters the Dead state.


DEAD NULL
Activation
Effects
  • Troopers in this state are removed from the game table.
  • Troopers in this state cease to generate Orders in successive turns.
  • The Trooper does not count towards the Player's Victory Points.
Cancellation
  • The Dead state is irreversible and cannot be cancelled, unless the rules specific to the mission or scenario being played indicate otherwise. In that case, follow the procedure stated in the rules.