Combined Saving Roll
Ammunition | Normal (N) Ammunition | Armor Piercing (AP) Ammunition | Double Action (DA) Ammunition | Eclipse Ammunition | Electromagnetic (E/M) Ammunition & Isolated State | Explosive (EXP) Ammunition | Paralysis (PARA) Ammunition & Immobilized-A State | Shock Ammunition | Smoke Ammunition | Stun Ammunition & Stunned State | T2 Ammunition| Combined Ammunition | Combined Saving Roll | Ammunition Summary Chart || Weaponry | Mixed Weapons | D-Charges| Mines | Perimeter Weapons| Pistols | Pitcher | Sepsitor & Sepsitorized State | SymbioBomb
This N4 rule is not used in CodeOne.
Some weapons in Infinity N4 may require a Saving Roll against different Attributes.
When a Critical is obtained with a weapon with a Combined Saving Roll, the target must make an additional Saving Roll against the ARM Attribute.
A hit from a Plasma Carbine forces its target to make two Saving Rolls, one against the ARM Attribute and the other against the BTS Attribute.
A Critical from the Plasma Carbine forces its target to make an additional Saving Roll against the ARM Attribute. Therefore, the target will perform two Saving Rolls against the ARM Attribute and one against the BTS Attribute.