From Infinity
Jump to: navigation, search

This N4 rule is not used in CodeOne.

This piece of Equipment reflects the supplies the player's combat force has available.

Obligatory, No Roll.
  • If an Allied Trooper is in Unloaded State (or has expended any uses of their Disposable pieces of Equipment or weapons) and is in Zone of Control of a Trooper in a non-Null state and possessing Baggage, the Allied Trooper can spend an Entire Order. The Allied Trooper, without requiring a Roll, will cancel their Unloaded State and regain all expended uses of all their Disposable weapons or pieces of Equipment. This effect may only be applied to one Allied Trooper per Order.
  • Recovering the use of Disposable weapons and pieces of Equipment does not affect any weapons and pieces of Equipment that were already deployed on the gaming table.