Difference between revisions of "Alert"
From Infinity
(Errata 1.3) |
(N5 first version.) |
||
Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
− | {{section-common-skills}} | + | {{n5-section-common-skills}} |
− | Troopers are aware of what is happening around them and are also connected to their comrades, so attacks do not go unnoticed. | + | Troopers are aware of what is happening around them and are also connected to their comrades, so attacks do not go unnoticed. |
+ | |||
+ | {{css_skillbox |black| ALERT! | AUTOMATIC SKILL }} | ||
+ | {{skill-label | Optional, No Roll. }} | ||
+ | {{requirements}} | ||
+ | * The Trooper has not have been activated by an [[Order]] or [[ARO]] in the same Order. | ||
+ | * The Trooper, or an [[Allied]] Trooper within their [[Zone of Control]], has been the target of an Attack. | ||
+ | {{effects}} | ||
+ | * At the end of the Order, during its [[Conclusion]], and after performing any [[Saving Roll]]s, Troopers that meet the Requirements may turn on the spot, without changing position, to modify their [[LoF]] angle as their player chooses. | ||
+ | * This movement is automatic, it does not require a Roll and does not generate [[ARO]]s, since it happens during the Conclusion Step of the Order. | ||
+ | {{css_skillbox-end}} | ||
+ | |||
+ | |||
+ | <!-- Main categories. --> | ||
+ | [[Category: Common Skills]] | ||
+ | |||
+ | <!-- Label and Trait categories. --> | ||
+ | [[Category: Optional ]] | ||
+ | [[Category: No Roll ]] | ||
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
− | |||
Latest revision as of 10:06, 1 April 2025
Alert | BS Attack | Cautious Movement | CC Attack | Climb | Discover | Dodge | Idle | Intuitive Attack | Jump | Move | Look Out | Place Deployable | Reload | Request Speedball | Reset | Speculative Attack | Suppressive Fire
Troopers are aware of what is happening around them and are also connected to their comrades, so attacks do not go unnoticed.
ALERT!
AUTOMATIC SKILL
REQUIREMENTS
- The Trooper has not have been activated by an Order or ARO in the same Order.
- The Trooper, or an Allied Trooper within their Zone of Control, has been the target of an Attack.
EFFECTS
- At the end of the Order, during its Conclusion, and after performing any Saving Rolls, Troopers that meet the Requirements may turn on the spot, without changing position, to modify their LoF angle as their player chooses.
- This movement is automatic, it does not require a Roll and does not generate AROs, since it happens during the Conclusion Step of the Order.