NOTICE: Infinity N5.2 and N5 FAQ 0.0.0

The wiki has been updated to include the N5.2 changes and the v0.0.0 FAQ.
List of wiki pages updated in N5.2.

Difference between revisions of "Alert"

From Infinity
Jump to: navigation, search
(Errata 1.3)
Line 7: Line 7:
 
{{skill-label | Optional, No Roll.}}
 
{{skill-label | Optional, No Roll.}}
 
{{Requirements}}
 
{{Requirements}}
* The Trooper '''CANNOT '''have been activated by an [[Order]] or ARO in the same Order.
+
{{update | 1.3, Nov 2022}}
 +
* The Trooper {{erratahighlight}}has not{{erratahighlight-end}} been activated by an [[Order]] or [[ARO]] in the same Order.
 
* The Trooper, or an Allied Trooper within their Zone of Control, has been the target of an Attack.
 
* The Trooper, or an Allied Trooper within their Zone of Control, has been the target of an Attack.
 +
{{update-end}}
 +
{{original}}
 +
* The Trooper {{originalhighlight}}'''CANNOT '''have{{originalhighlight-end}} been activated by an [[Order]] or [[ARO]] in the same Order.
 +
* The Trooper, or an Allied Trooper within their Zone of Control, has been the target of an Attack.
 +
{{original-end}}
 
{{Effects}}
 
{{Effects}}
 
* At the end of the Order, during its Conclusion, and after performing any [[Saving Rolls]], Troopers that meet the Requirements may turn on the spot, without changing position, to modify their LoF angle as their player chooses.   
 
* At the end of the Order, during its Conclusion, and after performing any [[Saving Rolls]], Troopers that meet the Requirements may turn on the spot, without changing position, to modify their LoF angle as their player chooses.   

Revision as of 11:17, 16 January 2023


Troopers are aware of what is happening around them and are also connected to their comrades, so attacks do not go unnoticed.

ALERT AUTOMATIC SKILL
REQUIREMENTS

Update 1.3, Nov 2022

  • The Trooper has not been activated by an Order or ARO in the same Order.
  • The Trooper, or an Allied Trooper within their Zone of Control, has been the target of an Attack.

Show original text.

Original

  • The Trooper CANNOT have been activated by an Order or ARO in the same Order.
  • The Trooper, or an Allied Trooper within their Zone of Control, has been the target of an Attack.
EFFECTS
  • At the end of the Order, during its Conclusion, and after performing any Saving Rolls, Troopers that meet the Requirements may turn on the spot, without changing position, to modify their LoF angle as their player chooses.
  • This movement is automatic, it does not require a Roll and does not generate AROs, since it happens during the Conclusion Step of the Order.