AVISO: Infinity N5.2 y FAQ 5.0.0
La Wiki aún aplica las reglas de N5.1.1. Hasta que no se actualice, por favor descarga el PDF de reglas N5.2 y las FAQ v5.0.0 de la sección de Reglas de https://infinityuniverse.com/es/resources/infinity.
Diferencia entre revisiones de «Descubrir»
De Infinity
								| Línea 10: | Línea 10: | ||
{{Effects}}  | {{Effects}}  | ||
*If the user passes a Normal ''[[WIP]]'' Roll, applying the same MODs as in a ''[[BS Attack]]'' (''[[Cover]], [[Range]], [[Mimetism]]''...), the target Marker is removed, and must be replaced with the actual Trooper Model, or Weapon or Equipment Token.  | *If the user passes a Normal ''[[WIP]]'' Roll, applying the same MODs as in a ''[[BS Attack]]'' (''[[Cover]], [[Range]], [[Mimetism]]''...), the target Marker is removed, and must be replaced with the actual Trooper Model, or Weapon or Equipment Token.  | ||
| − | *A Trooper that fails a ''[[WIP]]'' Roll to Discover a ''[[Marker]]'' cannot attempt to Discover the same Marker until the next ''[[Player Turn]]''.    | + | *A Trooper that fails a ''[[WIP]]'' Roll to Discover a ''[[Marker]]'' cannot attempt to Discover the same Marker until the next ''[[Player Turn]]''. <br> The Trooper may still attempt to Discover a different Marker that ''[[Player Turn]]'', and its player may still attempt to Discover the first Marker using a different Trooper. <br> Note that a Trooper that has been revealed, and re-entered Camouflaged State again, does not count as the same Marker.  | 
| − | |||
| − | |||
*A Trooper that fails the ''[[WIP]]'' Roll attempting to ''[[Discover]]'' a ''[[Marker]]'', may attempt to Discover '''another '''different ''[[Marker]]''.    | *A Trooper that fails the ''[[WIP]]'' Roll attempting to ''[[Discover]]'' a ''[[Marker]]'', may attempt to Discover '''another '''different ''[[Marker]]''.    | ||
*The Discover Skill has its own ''[[Range]]'' ''[[MODs]]'', as if it were a ''[[BS Weapon]]''.  | *The Discover Skill has its own ''[[Range]]'' ''[[MODs]]'', as if it were a ''[[BS Weapon]]''.  | ||
Revisión del 09:41 22 may 2020
This Skill allows the user to locate enemies hidden in the form of a Marker, forcing them to reveal the Trooper, Weapon, or Equipment that the Marker represents.
| DISCOVER | SHORT MOVEMENT SKILL / ARO | 
REQUISITOS
- The user must be able to draw LoF to the target.
 - This Skill cannot be used against the same Target twice in the same Order.
 
EFECTOS
- If the user passes a Normal WIP Roll, applying the same MODs as in a BS Attack (Cover, Range, Mimetism...), the target Marker is removed, and must be replaced with the actual Trooper Model, or Weapon or Equipment Token.
 - A Trooper that fails a WIP Roll to Discover a Marker cannot attempt to Discover the same Marker until the next Player Turn. 
The Trooper may still attempt to Discover a different Marker that Player Turn, and its player may still attempt to Discover the first Marker using a different Trooper.
Note that a Trooper that has been revealed, and re-entered Camouflaged State again, does not count as the same Marker. - A Trooper that fails the WIP Roll attempting to Discover a Marker, may attempt to Discover another different Marker.
 - The Discover Skill has its own Range MODs, as if it were a BS Weapon.
 
| Nombre | Distancia (cm) | Daño | R | Munición | Atr. Salv. | Propiedades | ||||||
| 20 | 40 | 60 | 80 | 100 | 120 | 240 | ||||||
| Discover | +3 | 0 | 0 | 0 | -3 | -3 | -6 | [*see above] | ||||
RECUERDA
Discover is a Short Movement Skill, and it may therefore be combined with any other Short Skill or Short Movement Skill. (See Trooper Activation.)
IMPORTANTE
A common combination in an Order is Discover + Attack. This tactical maneuver allows you to declare an Attack against a Camouflaged enemy, which cannot normally be done.
- If the Camouflaged target declares an ARO, revealing themselves, there is no need to perform the Discover Roll before resolving the Attack.
 - If the Camouflaged target does not declare an ARO, the Trooper will need to pass the Discover Roll before resolving any Attack against that target.
 - Remember that the Active Trooper may Discover one target and Attack a different target if they so choose.
 
Example of Discover + BS Attack