Targeted State

From Infinity
Revision as of 10:57, 4 February 2021 by Ian (talk | contribs) (Updated see FAQ links.)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search


  • The Trooper suffered a successful Attack or Effect using an Ammunition, or a game condition or Scenario Special Rule, capable of causing this state.
  • The affected Trooper successfully passes a Normal or Face to Face Reset Roll, applying a -3 WIP MOD.
  • A Trooper with the Engineer Special Skill (or an equivalent Skill) may cancel the state by spending one Short Skill of an Order while in Silhouette contact with the affected Trooper, and passing a Normal WIP Roll (or the Roll specified by the Special Skill or Scenario).

FAQs & Errata

Version: 1.0, Jan 2021

Q: Do State MODs all stack with each other? For example, if a Trooper is in IMM-B and Targeted State, do they apply a -6 MOD to all their Reset Rolls?

A: Yes.

Related Pages: Dodge, Immobilized-A State, Immobilized-B State, Isolated State, Reset, Targeted State