From Infinity Wiki
Revision as of 13:23, 30 January 2017 by IJW (FAQ)
If, at the beginning of your Player Turn, the sum of your survivor troopers' Cost in points is equal to or less than 25% of the points available for building your Army List, then your army enters Retreat!
- Troopers with a Retreat! Marker may declare only Short Movement Skills, Cautious Movement, Change Facing, Dodge and Reset.
- The Retreat! situation automatically entails Loss of Lieutenant, so all troopers in Retreat! become Irregular.
- This state does not affect Automatic Special Skills or Automatic Equipment.
- If, at the beginning of one of your Player Turns, the sum of your survivor troopers' Cost in points is more than 25% of the points available for building your Army List, the Retreat! situation of your army is cancelled. In this case, remove all your Retreat! Markers from play.
- You may also cancel a single trooper's Retreat! state by spending a Command Token. If you do, the trooper ignores the effects of Retreat! until the end of the game.
Retreat! end game conditions.
|N3 Frequently Asked Question||FAQ Version: 1.1|
|Q: If a Command Token is used to cancel Retreat! for a unit does this also ignore other effects of Retreat!, e.g. downgrading Camouflage to Mimetism, breaking links, etc?|
|A: The Token cancels all the effects of the Retreat! state for the trooper.|
|Related Pages: Command Tokens, Retreat!, Retreat! (State)|