Retreat! (State)

From Infinity Wiki
Revision as of 13:23, 30 January 2017 by IJW (Talk | contribs) (FAQ)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Marker

Retreat.jpg

Activation

If, at the beginning of your Player Turn, the sum of your survivor troopers' Cost in points is equal to or less than 25% of the points available for building your Army List, then your army enters Retreat!

Effects

Cancellation

  • If, at the beginning of one of your Player Turns, the sum of your survivor troopers' Cost in points is more than 25% of the points available for building your Army List, the Retreat! situation of your army is cancelled. In this case, remove all your Retreat! Markers from play.
  • You may also cancel a single trooper's Retreat! state by spending a Command Token. If you do, the trooper ignores the effects of Retreat! until the end of the game.

See Also

Retreat! end game conditions.


FAQ

N3 Frequently Asked Question FAQ Version: 1.1
Q: If a Command Token is used to cancel Retreat! for a unit does this also ignore other effects of Retreat!, e.g. downgrading Camouflage to Mimetism, breaking links, etc?
A: The Token cancels all the effects of the Retreat! state for the trooper.
Related Pages: Command Tokens, Retreat!, Retreat! (State)