Difference between revisions of "Multiple Activations Chart"

From Infinity Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "Work in progress! {| style="text-align:center; border-collapse: collapse;" class="n3w-tablewithcolumns" |- class="n3w-yellowheader" | Troopers || Same Combat Group || Order:...")
 
 
Line 23: Line 23:
 
| '''[[G: Synchronized]]''' || ✓ || ✓ || ✓ || ✓ || NO || ✓ || NO
 
| '''[[G: Synchronized]]''' || ✓ || ✓ || ✓ || ✓ || NO || ✓ || NO
 
|}
 
|}
 +
 +
 +
{{Template:ImportantBox}}This chart is just a summary, always check the full rules!
 +
|}
 +
 +
 +
 +
[[Category:Summary Charts]]

Latest revision as of 12:39, 1 September 2017

Work in progress!

Troopers Same Combat Group Order: all perform the same ARO: all perform the same CC Bonuses: +1B/+1PH Leader Marker Zone of Control Unique on the table
Antipodes NO
Coordinated Order -- NO
Fireteam: Core
Fireteam: Duo NO
Fireteam: Enomotarchos NO
Fireteam: Haris
Fireteam: Triad NO
G: Servant NO NO NO
G: Synchronized NO NO


IMPORTANT!
This chart is just a summary, always check the full rules!