FAQ: Introduction

From Infinity Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
N3 Frequently Asked Question FAQ Version: 1.3, Oct 2017
Q: If a Combat Group only contains troopers in Hidden Deployment or that are off-table with Airborne Deployment, do you have to indicate to your opponent that you have two Combat Groups?
A: Yes. The number of Combat Groups is Open Information.
Related Pages: Airborne Deployment, Combat Group, Hidden Deployment, Open and Private Information
N3 Frequently Asked Question FAQ Version: 1.4, Sep 2018
Q: Is the Combat Group of a Marker (Camouflaged, TO Camouflaged, IMP-1, IMP-2...) Open or Private Information?
A: It is Open Information.
Related Pages: Camouflaged, Combat Group, IMP-1, IMP-2, Open and Private Information, TO Camouflaged
N3 Frequently Asked Question FAQ Version: 1.4, Sep 2018
Q: Do Camouflage markers that do not represent a trooper (Mines, Ambush Camouflage decoys ...) belong to a Combat Group?
A: Yes. They are considered to belong to the Combat Group of the troops that have deployed them.
Related Pages: Ambush Camouflage, Camouflaged, Combat Group, Mines, Open and Private Information, TO Camouflaged