Unconscious

Aus Infinity Wiki
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche

Label

Null

Marker

Unconscious.jpg

Activation

A trooper that loses the last point of his Wounds/STR Attribute, leaving him with exactly zero, enters the Unconscious state automatically.

Effects

  • Troopers in this state cannot activate or receive Orders from their player's Order Pool.
  • The exception to this are those Special Skills and pieces of Equipment whose description states they may be used while Unconscious (such as Regeneration, AutoMediKit...).
  • While they are Unconscious, troopers cease to generate Orders in subsequent Active Turns after they enter in this state.
  • Unconscious troopers count as casualties for the purposes of Retreat!
  • Automatic Special Skills and Automatic Equipment have no effect while Unconscious.
  • Unconscious troopers automatically fall Prone unless they are a Trooper Type unable to do so.
  • Players cannot count their Unconscious troopers as survivors for Victory Point purposes at the end of the game.

Cancellation

  • Regarding troops with the Wounds Attribute. A trooper with the Special Skill Doctor (or an equivalent Skill) may cancel the Unconscious state by spending one Short Skill of an Order while in base to base contact with the affected trooper and passing a Normal WIP Roll (or the Roll specified by the Special Skill or Scenario that caused the state).
  • Regarding troops with the STR Attribute. A trooper with the Special Skill Engineer (or an equivalent Skill) may cancel the Unconscious state by spending one Short Skill of an Order while in base to base contact with the affected trooper and passing a Normal WIP Roll (or the Roll specified by the Special Skill or Scenario that caused the state).
  • Other Special Skills and pieces of Equipment permit the cancellation of the Unconscious state by other means (Regeneration, AutoMediKit, MediKit...).
  • Canceling the Unconscious state does not cancel the Prone state.
  • If an army enters a Loss of Lieutenant situation because its Lieutenant was Unconscious at the start of the Active Turn, canceling the Unconscious state does not revoke the Loss of Lieutenant, as that situation may only be cancelled as indicated by the rules.


Category:Game States